Final Judgments

[Click on the title to open an article]
  1. The Great Whore Revealed - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 17:1-6 - Babylon is unveiled as a bejeweled whore dripping with the shed blood of martyred saints)
  2. Babylon Rides the Beast from the Sea - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 17:7-12 - End-time Babylon, the "Great Whore" rides the "Beast from the Sea" that is set on "seven mountains")
  3. The Lamb Overcomes the Beast and Babylon - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 17:14-18 - The Lamb overcomes the Beast and the kings of the earth but in a very paradoxical manner)
  4. Babylon, the Great Whore is Fallen - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 18:1-8 - The Fall of Mystery Babylon is pronounced, and her ritual impurity denounced by an angel from heaven)
  5. The "Great City, Babylon" is Destroyed - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 18:9-24 - The complete destruction of Babylon is God’s response to the persecution by “her” of the “saints”)
  6. The Rider on a White Horse - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 19:11-16 - The Messiah “shepherds” the nations by the “word” that proceeds out of his mouth - His “armies” participate in his present reign)
  7. The Judgment and Destruction of the Beast and the False Prophet - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 19:17-21 - Next, the Rider on a White Horse destroys the “Beast from the sea” and the “False Prophet”)
  8. The Imprisonment of Satan - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 20:1-3 - The Devil is imprisoned in the “Abyss” until an appointed time when he is released to deceive the nations into a final attempt to annihilate the saints)
  9. The Priestly Reign of the Saints - {PDF Copy} - (Revelation 20:4-9 - The image of the saints reigning as a “kingdom of Priests” is linked to the vision of the “Son of Man” received by Daniel)
  1. The Wrath of God in Revelation - {PDF Copy} - (In the book of Revelation, “wrath” refers to the final judicial sentence of God on His enemies - Revelation 6:12-17)
  2. Are there Multiple 'battles of Armageddon' in Revelation? - {PDF Copy} - (Does Revelation portray several final “battles of Armageddon,” or the same battle seen from different perspectives?)
Ocean sunset - Photo by Alva Pratt on Unsplash
Ocean sunset - Photo by Alva Pratt on Unsplash

Popular Posts

Hope for All Nations

Wrath of God in Revelation